Objective : Awareness Programme for the students Parliaments and their parents about the essence of Democracy.

The Chief Guest,Professor , Lawyer Mrs.Vishaka Sooriyabandara the head of the political science, faculty of Sri Jayawardana University.

Date Held : 22-11-2023

Teacher In Charge of the Students Parliament – Mrs.Prisika Dilani

Prime Minister : Sahara Harshani Sinhalage

The Speaker : Oshani Coorey